h1

Animal on Animal Title Competition!

March 7, 2012

Yes, my friends, yes. The time has come for me to do some kind of 21st century “audience interaction” crap. You are the audience, you lovely crazies, and I have a challenge for you.

Don’t worry, the challenge is not very challenging.

Can you come up with a title for a post that would contain this image?

(image found by Amy, not sure where she got it)

I’m not saying that I can’t, by the way, just so you know. If you could comment below with potential titles, I will pick the one that is the most exciting next week and write a post around it.

Example titles:

  • Kevin and Jim’s adventure in space.
  • The radiator that saved Harold’s life.
  • How the pirates found love.

Then I will have to work out what in the name of hell to do with your title and how I can make a story out of it. I think it will be fun for ALL INVOLVED.

Note: You do not win anything, except the respect of your peers, and yourself.

If you can get your titles in by this time next week (Wednesday 14th March), that would be dandy. If I get no responses, I guess I’ll have to make my own up (with a sad face) and feel generally embarrassed.

Please do not submit your titles on Facebook, as I may lose track of them. Do it in the comments on this post.

I have a “proper” Animal on Animal post coming your way tomorrow lunch time, so sit tight until then and prepare to have your face caressed with the mighty fist of laughter.

Happy thinking.

– Matt

7 comments

  1. One fateful day in the North.


  2. Blue Dave and the Volcano of Destiny


  3. Phillipa’s quest for bowel movement.


  4. A Ballad of Mr Snufflekins: The day the toaster broke


  5. […] on Animal. It's not rude. « Animal on Animal Title Competition! The Opera Singers’ folly. March 8, […]


  6. When the lights turned on merlin was stunned to realise he was not having sex with his wife molly the mouse.

    This is more of a caption but I couldn’t help myself.


  7. John Carter of Cat



Leave a Reply

