h1

Something is wrong.

July 6, 2010

Sorry about my absence. In an attempt to make up for it I have a total of four images for you today. There is probably a ‘good’ story somewhere in here but I am feeling quite lazy.

This is not traditional Animal on Animal stuff, what we have are animals PAINTED onto other animals. It’s like things that a witch would do.

Have a look:

Normal weekly service should be resumed as of now. But I’d say that anyway just to try and get a few more hits. I love those hits, I do.

Thank you for the images, Kieren. And thank you for taking them from here.

One comment

  1. That is amazing!



Leave a Reply

