h1

The next level!

May 11, 2010

I’ve been sent this three times now, so I thought I’d put it up before anyone else sent me it. The credit list is simply getting too long. I can’t handle this.

That aside, we have another amazing evolution of the Animal on Animal empire in this very post: motion pictues! Watch as this dog rides on this tortoise:

This video business… It’s like waking up on a sunny morning, birds singing, love heart balloons everywhere, coffee on your bedside table, and then being kissed by a man with a moustache.

It’s a revelation.

Thank you to Robert, Sawan and Will for sending this in, I have no tossing clue where it originated.

2 comments

  1. Good god, that’s amazing.


  2. I imagine many years ago the guy was just walking through town on a lazy sunday morning and found this dog and his turtle transport moseying along the street. They still travel the world together to this day.



Leave a Reply

