h1

A dragonfly on an alligator or crocodile (I can’t tell).

March 29, 2010

You may have noticed that I didn’t do a post last week. Some people have already expressed concern to me about this in the form of aggressive sounding emails suggesting physical harm may befall me if the situation is not rectified (Dannie).

I apologise to you all for my less than average performance last week, I will try to meet your expectations this week, beginning with this:

I can’t think of a decently long story for it, so I guess I’ve let you all down again.

I’m starting to feel the pressure.

Found by Dannie, nicked from here.


2 comments

  1. ummm there was no mention of harm…. purely that it had been noted :p


  2. Lies are funnier than truth, fact.



Leave a Reply

