h1

A small man on a big gull.

March 10, 2010

I can’t really get my head around doing a story tonight, instead, I just have a picture that is arguably unsuitable for the site:

You might need to make it bigger.

Basically it LOOKS like that man is riding on that gull’s back. In actuality he is just flipping far away. I took this in Brighton last year, so I don’t have to credit anyone for this, except maybe Brighton, and myself.

Thank you Brighton, and myself.

Apparently it might have been taken by my girlfriend, she keeps saying “Are you sure you took it?!”

In all honesty I do not know.

So thank you Brighton, possibly myself, or possibly my girlfriend.

Jesus.

Leave a Reply

