h1

A terrapin, on a terrapin, on a hand.

January 22, 2010

We’re starting out strong with what may well be my favourite picture of all time (not an exaggeration, sadly):

Yes. A terrapin on a terrapin on a hand. A hand may not be an actual animal, but it feels nice to write three things in a row, like I’m some kind of politician.

Taken from here.

I’ll only be updating once a week or so until I can stockpile some more images, otherwise this thing will only last a few days. I can’t have that.

3 comments

  1. A quality start to what I hope will be a brilliant website.


  2. […] Animal on Animal. It's not rude. « Current events! Terrapin mania. July 27, 2010 You may remember several months ago I kicked off this site with the most astonishing image anyone could possibly imagine. […]


  3. […] A terrapin, on a terrapin, on a hand.January 2010 2 comments 3 […]



Leave a Reply

